Division Profile

The Research & Planning Division is comprised of the Division Director, Planning Manager, three Senior Planners, three Planners, and one Administrative and Research Associate.

Staff

Lawrence Lyman, Division Director

lawrence.lyman@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-4278

  • Staff and Division Oversight
  • Executive Management Team
  • Board and Community Leadership
  • Workforce Development issue area lead
  • Evaluation and strategic planning consultation

Korey Darling, Planning Manager

korey.darling@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-4275

  • Aging Services issue area lead
  • Data services and GIS mapping
  • Strategic planning and group process consultation

Anna Lisa Conlin, Planner

annalisa.conlin@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-3414

  • Early Childhood issue area lead
  • Public Participation
  • Group process consultation

Brittain Ayres, Planner

brittain.ayres@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-4274

  • Performance measurement and evaluation consultant
  • Disability issue area support
  • State legislative policy tracking

Courtney Bissonnet Lucas, Senior Planner

courtney.lucas@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-3415

  • Performance measurement lead
  • Evaluation consultation
  • Project management tools
  • GIS mapping

Rachel Coff, Senior Planner

rachel.coff@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-3413

  • Immigrant issue area lead
  • DATA Service lead and GIS mapping
  • Group process consultation
  • Community problem solving lead

Rochelle Olivares, Planner

Rochelle.olivares@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1568

  • Youth issue area lead
  • Performance measurement and evaluation consultant
  • Data services support

Tara Carmean, Senior Planner

tara.carmean@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-5290

  • Public Health issue area lead
  • Data and information services
  • Group process consultation

Tonya Pennie, Administrative and Research Associate

tonya.pennie@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-5291

  • Administrative and planning support
  • Performance measurement and evaluation support
  • Research and ad-hoc project assistance

Division Business Card
Staff Biographies

Lawrence Lyman, Division Director

Phone: (512) 854-4278

502 E Highland Mall Blvd
Austin, TX 78752 (Map)

Email