The Office of Emergency Management, a division of Travis County Emergency Services, serves as the coordinating point of disaster preparedness, mitigation, response, and recovery capabilities for Travis County in cooperation with the county's various municipal governments. Travis County assists in staffing and sponsoring a joint City of Austin-Travis County Emergency Operations Center.



5010 Old Manor Rd
Austin TX 78723

TIER II Submisions

Local Emergency Planning Committee


P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767


Emergency Management Coordinator

Stacy Moore-Guajardo
(512) 974-0473

Assistant Emergency Management Coordinator

Blake Clampffer
(512) 974-0472

Hazardous Materials Coordinator

Preston Doege
(512) 974-0476

Emergency Planner

Shantelle Dunn Brannon 
(512) 974-0474


Josh Davies | MA, CEM
County Executive

Contact Information

facebook icon follow sm

twitter logo full

Emergency Management
Stacy Moore-Guajardo

(512) 974-0473