The District Clerk Criminal Division is moving February 27th and 28th to the Gault Annex, 501 W. 11th Street, 2nd Floor, Room 2.700. We will be operating with limited resources during this time. Please be patient with us!

General Information

Helpline for Travis County District Clerk’s office (512-854-9457) or contact us via email at districtclerkhelp@traviscountytx.gov

Marion Sweatt Courthouse-Family/Civil

1000 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Phone: (512) 854-9457
Fax: (512) 854-4744

Blackwell Thurman Criminal Justice Center

509 W. 11th St., Room 1.400
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Phone: (512) 854-9420

Mailing Address

Travis County District Clerk
P.O. Box 679003
Austin, TX 78767-9003

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00AM to 5:00PM

District Clerk Administration

District Clerk
Velva L. Price
Velva.Price@traviscountytx.gov 

Deputy District Clerk
Chris Dietche
Chris.Dietche@traviscountytx.gov 

District Clerk: General/Government Litigation & Family Division

General/Government Litigation Division

Civil Division Manager
Connie Jefferson
Connie.Jefferson@traviscountytx.gov 

Family Division

Family Division Manager
Danikae Doetsch
Danikae.Doetsch@traviscountytx.gov 

District Clerk: Criminal Division

Criminal Division Manager
Amy Manor
Amy.Manor@traviscountytx.gov 

 

District Clerk: Jury/Passport Office

Jury/Passport Manager
Nancy Howell 
Nancy.Howell@traviscountytx.gov 

5501 Airport, Rm 220 (North Entrance)
Austin, TX 78751 (Map)

Phone: (512) 854-9669
Fax: (512 )854-4457

Mailing Address

Velva L. Price
Travis County District Clerk
P.O. Box 679003
Austin, TX 78767-9003

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00AM to 4:30PM

District Clerk: Records

Location, Phone, Fax

1000 Guadalupe St., #103
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Phone: (512) 854-9457

District Clerk ITS

Information Technology Manager
Burnett Treat
Burnett.Treat@traviscountytx.gov  

509 West 11th St.
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Phone: (512) 854-9457