Travis County Offices Closed Tuesday, January 16 due to inclement weather

List of Travis County Bail Bond Board Members
Judge David Wahlberg, Chair 167th District Court
Dolores Ortega–Carter, Vice Chair County Treasurer
Velva Price, 2nd Vice Chair Travis County District Clerk
Judge Sarah Eckhardt County Judge
Judge Raul A. Gonzalez Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4
Judge Sherry Statman Presiding Judge, City of Austin Municipal Court
Sally Hernandez Travis County Sheriff
Margaret Moore Travis County District Attorney
Judge Carlos Barrera County Court #8
Dana DeBeauvoir Travis County Clerk
Jennifer Moreno-Williams Bail Bondsman Representative
Benjamin Blackburn Criminal Defense Attorney


Vickie P. Riojas,
Bail Bond Board Secretary

Phone: (512) 854-3105
Fax: (512) 854-9018


Street Address

Executive Office Building
411 W. 13th Street
6th Floor Room 601
Austin, TX 78701 (Map)

Mailing Address

Travis County Bail Bond Board
C/O Vickie P. Riojas at Pretrial Services
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, Texas 78767