Diana A. Ramirez, Director
Economic Development & Strategic Investments
512-854-9694
Diana.ramirez@traviscountytx.gov

Yolanda Aleman, Executive Assistant
512-854-9106
Yolanda.aleman@traviscountytx.gov

Mark Gilbert, Managing Director
Economic & Strategic Planning
512-854-1161
Mark.gilbert@traviscountytx.gov

Allison Fink, Planning Project Manager
512-854-1746
Allison.Fink@traviscountytx.gov

Heather Ashline, Sr. Planner
512-854-9506
Heather.ashline@traviscountytx.gov

Elliott Smith, Sr. Planner
512-854-1854
Elliott.Smith@traviscountytx.gov

Andrea Shields, Managing Director
Corporations
512-854-9116
Andrea.shields@traviscountytx.gov

Karen Thigpen, Program Manager
Corporations
512-854-4743
Karen.thigpen@traviscountytx.gov

Ana Everett, Grants & Compliance Administrator
512-854-1745
Ana.Everett@traviscountytx.gov

Deborah Laudermilk, Chief Investment Officer
Investment Management
512-854-9779
Deborah.laudermilk@traviscountytx.gov

Reagan Grimes, Investment Manager
Investment Management
512-854-9085
Reagan.grimes@traviscountytx.gov

Michael G'Benoba, Financial Analyst
512-854-6039
Michael.gbenoba@traviscountytx.gov

Planning & Budget

700 Lavaca, Suite #1560
Austin, Texas 78701 (Map)

Budget Staff

EDSI Staff

Phone: (512) 854-9106
Fax: (512) 854-4210