Burn Ban is IN EFFECT

(Effective August 14, 2018)

Emergency Services

The Travis County Executive of Emergency Services oversees the Offices of Emergency Management, Fire Marshal, Technology and Communications, STAR Flight, and serves as liaison for the Commissioners Court with the Medical Examiner’s Office and the Emergency Services Districts (rural fire departments) throughout the County. The Emergency Services Department includes an executive assistant, contract specialist, financial analyst lead and public information officer. More...

Executive Staff

County Executive

Charles Brotherton
(512) 854-4416
Charles.Brotherton@traviscountytx.gov

Chief Deputy/Director
of Emergency Medical Services

Casey Ping
(512) 854-6460
Casey.Ping@traviscountytx.gov

Executive Assistant to Charles Brotherton

Lauren Hill
(512) 854-1214
lauren.hill@traviscountytx.gov

Financial Manager

Christine Lego
(512) 854-4855
Christine.Lego@traviscountytx.gov

Emergency Services Liaison

Toby Fariss
(512) 854-4762
Toby.Fariss@traviscountytx.gov

Wireless Communications Manager

Brad Bearden
(512) 854-4895
Brad.Bearden@traviscountytx.gov

bw cntyseal emergencyservices color

Charles Brotherton
County Executive

Contact Information

facebook icon follow sm

twitter logo full